2015 Texas Scholars Luncheon
Monday, May 11, 2015
Rayburn Country Club & Resort
11:30 a.m.

The Texas Scholars Luncheon was established in 1992 as part of a statewide effort to encourage high school students to take a higher-level curriculum courses in order to better prepare them for college and the work force.​​

Each spring, the Chamber honors the students who have achieved that goal with a recognition luncheon. Businesses and members of the community adopt one or more scholars, treat them to lunch and receive recognition at the luncheon.​​

2015 Texas Scholars

Samuel Blackwell
Emmalee Carter
Justin Debourgeois
Kristen Debourgeois
Marissa Durand
Brent Fowler
Greyson Gernand
Ellis Ha
Brittany Harper
Lorenzo Johnson
Ruston Johnson
Allison Knight
Ashley Knight
Melissa Martin
Lauren McFatter
Charles McMillon
Jake Meadows
Tommy Morton
Abigail Patterson
Alex Richardson
Ismael Romero
Carson Shofner
Laura Smith
Casie Stultz
Cayne Ueckert
Lucas Walker
Ashley Walton
Colton Watson
Justin White
Kiara Whitfield
Aerrayl Williams
Alec Williams
Justin Williams
Matthew Williams
Walker Ann Wilson
Jessika Wysinger
Keleight Y'Barbo​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Class Flower
White Rose
Class Song

"My Wish" Rascal Flatts​​
Class Motto/Scripture